Committee and Event Chairmen

2017-18 Committee and Event Chairmen

To volunteer for one of these committees or events, check off the appropriate box on your membership form. If you have already filled out your form and would like to volunteer after the fact, just send an email to:

Committee Chairs

Terese McNicholas, Our Lady’s Volunteers
Sandy Romo, Membership and Hospitality
Joan Hickey, Publicity
Ginny Gallagher, Rosary
Nancy Czerwiec, Pro-life
Susie Willette & Jamie Spirakes, Peace & Social Justice


Event Chairs

Ann Waters, Fundraising
Jamie Spirakes, Fair Trade Sales
Susie Willette, Annual Giving Tree
Koula Imala, School Hot Lunch Program
Dana Pyzik, Living Rosary Night
Veronica Dueñas, Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Prayer Service
Teresa Haro-Grajeda, Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Reception
Hannah Hayes and Rose Murtaugh, Comedy Night
Sheilah O’Grady-Krajniak, Fashion Show